ORI

Oficiul de Relații Internaționale



ing. Amalia MELEG
  •      Amalia.Meleg@staff.utcluj.ro
Prof.dr.ing. Romulus TEREBEŞ Consilier francofonie
  • +40 264 401 224


  •      Romulus.Terebes@com.utcluj.ro
Conf. univ. dr. Sonia Carmen MUNTEANU Consilier relații internaționale
  • + 40 264 401 644


  •      Sonia.Munteanu@lang.utcluj.ro
Ludmila LUTENCU Secretar
  • + 40 264 202 594


  •      Ludmila.Lutencu@staff.utcluj.ro
Stefania CAMPEAN Secretar
  • +40 264 202 595


  •      Stefania.Campean@staff.utcluj.ro
Antonio COLCERIU Secretar
  • +40 264 202 497


  •      Antonio.Colceriu@staff.utcluj.ro
Renata PETZ Secretar
  • +40 264 202 327


  •      Renata.Petz@staff.utcluj.ro
Lect. univ. dr. Ramona DEMARCSEK Coordonator birou Centrul Universitar de Nord, Baia Mare
  • 0264 202 990


  •      Ramona.DEMARCSEK@fsc.utcluj.ro
  •      international@cunbm.utcluj.ro


Back to Top